Skip to content

welcome and hello!

Juni 9, 2012

This is my first post on my new blog and I totally don’t know what to write! Usually I am the type to just start chattering, but somehow I seem to have problems with writing publicly…

Anyway, I’ve decided to start my mishmash-blog with a series about Polish sweets. I’ve been on holiday in Poland with a friend last week and I got to taste a lot of different dishes. Yummy yummy ~ And when it was time for us to go back to Germany again I received a huuuge back of Polish sweets *-* I was told to do something similar to the youtuber Emmy (check out her channel here), but I guess I’ll go with a blog series instead ^^

The credits go to Sonia and Andrzej who encouraged me to this. Thanks you two for showing me the video and equipping me with sweets ♥ And special thanks to my friend’s grandpa, too, who gifted me with the huge sweets bag! So I guess everyone can conclude that all the sweets reviewed on my blog were given to me for personal purposes and not promotional ones.

Stay tuned for more! The first post of the blog series will be about Kasztankowe.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Juli 16, 2012 3:35 pm

    Wow! You’d better find a great dentist! ;-)

Kommentar verfassen

