Skip to content

ina eats Poland – break

Juni 17, 2012

Hey there!
I’m sorry I’m sharing bad news with you guys today…The blog series ina eats Poland has to take a short pause for some time. I got a cold these days (silly changing and always moody weather!) and my nose is like 22 hours blocked each day(sometimes I’m so lucky to breath with my nose but that miracle only lasts about a few minutes…). And as known by everyone who has had the experience of having a cold, you can’t smell or taste anything when your most important nose is blocked :S So I’m very sorry that you’ll have to be a bit patient until you get to read the next ina eats Poland part. Sorry sorry sorry (that’s making me think of this Kpop sing here) >.<‚

Hope to see you again soon!

No comments yet

Kommentar verfassen

