Skip to content

it’s my 1st!

August 15, 2012

sunglasses: New Yorker / T-shirt: Bershka / shorts: Bershka / shoes: Vans / bag: H&M

Hot Hot Hot Hot Summer ~
It’s getting hot here these days, we’re finally having a hot and great summer! Today I want to share my outfit of the day (OOTD) and my earworm with you to celebrate this wonderful weather :D I’m actually very happy that the weather in Germany is so sunny now, I was afraid of being confronted with cold and rainy days after returning from Vietnam ^^‘ So I don’t run the risk of catching a cold and can fully enjoy the German summer ♥ And now let’s listen to f(x)’s addicting „Hot Summer“!

This is actually my very first time to post an OOTD-photo. It feels a little weird to upload a photo of oneself and to add the clothes‘ names and brands as a caption. But lately I’ve been so much into perosnal style blogs that I wanted to try it myself :) I haven’t been so into clothing before and I barely paid attention to trends and fashion, but somehow (I don’t know why and when it started) I got interested in it. I guess (or I rather decided to call it like that) it might be some natural development or process that most of us females go through. Maybe it was just about the right time now that I should have fun in fashion, clothing and accessories ;)

bracelet: Vietnam

I’m still exploring the world fashion and hopefully this blog and its readers will be great companions and tutors on that journey ^^ I’m just starting to mix colours, I’m just starting to use patterns and I’m just starting to use accessories – So please watch over me, give me great tips and encouraging words and be patient and kind with me :)

5 Kommentare leave one →
  1. August 15, 2012 7:23 pm

    Hehe, we HAD hot weather, so it’s not finally summer, but summer again ;P

  2. August 16, 2012 8:20 am

    die ganzen urlauber haben die sonne mit nach dland genommen ^.^

    • August 17, 2012 7:54 am

      Hehe, dann habt ihr das Wetter mir zu verdanken *muahaha*

      • August 17, 2012 1:47 pm

        du solltest öfter in den urlaub fliegen und zurückkommen lol …

        btw. hab ich das mit VN meinen eltern zu verdanken ^.^ wir haben halt so eine rundreise gemacht für 3 Wochen und haben versucht ganz, ganz viel zu sehen! =)

Kommentar verfassen

