Skip to content

a treat ♥

August 21, 2012

Today I had a very fun day with my dearest friend Kim :) We went to the coal-mine „Zeche Zollverein“ near my house to take some photos. Right now I’m lying in my bed browsing the internet for some free photo editing programs (I already have GIMP, but I’m looking for something more simple) to start editing our photos today. Do you happen to know any?

Well, I guess you’ll have to be a little patient until I’ll post about today’s photo shooting. But I decided to give you a little treat with the photo above: a snapshot I took with my phone (oh yeesss, since last weekend I’m a proud member of the apple community again! :D) while goofying around with Kim :b I didn’t edit it much. I kept it quite naturally and just added a filter and frame, nothing more. I hope you like it :)

Stay tuned for more, there’ll be more photos soon! ♥

No comments yet

Kommentar verfassen

