Skip to content

My new little best friend

September 4, 2012

credits go to Mr. Voon

Somehow I just felt like writing about my „new little best friend“. Honestly speaking, I find it a little bizarre myself to refer to it as „my best friend“, but I think the term fits pretty well with the thing’s importance ^^ You don’t have a clue what I’m talking about? Then let me help you: I got myself an i P h o n e!! I know it’s nothing that spectecular since almost every third or second person has one, but I’ve been saving my money for quite some time now and now I’m the proud owner of a white iPhone 4S *proud proud*

I used to have a 3GS before switching to my HTC EVO 3D, but I’m still sooo surprised and amazed at how cool the 4S is!! It takes super-clear photos, has wonderful photo editing apps and and and… Hehe, I just felt the need to tell the world how great my phone is :b But don’t get me wrong, it’s not like I’m not accepting any other phone brand or such ^^

I wish you all a wonderful Tuesday! ~

No comments yet

Kommentar verfassen

