Skip to content

Soaking in the last sunrays

September 10, 2012

sunglasses: souvenir from my brother / hat: HALLHUBER

These last days it has been surprisingly hot. So hot that they stated in the news today that it was the hottest 10th September ever in history! But the heat doesn’t make us stay home. No, it encourages us to go outside and soak up the last sunrays before the onset of autumn. That’s why Kim and I spent some quality time together in the lovely city park ^^

top: no name (Vietnam) / shorts: Lime Orange

I actually didn’t think that I would ever get to wear this outfit again this year, as I thought that the warm days were already over. It’s a very simple outfit, simple but comfy and perfect for the weather! I admit that I usually love the more classy and chic looks, but I’m still not so good at implementing them. I mean, it’s all in my head but it seems to just can’t get out there and become real!
Anyway this outfit did a great job, too. I like the „sporty vibes“ it gives off. Kim and I wanted to hang out, so comfy clothes were the right choice here ;)

And out of all the photos where we have Kim as a „model“, I like this here the best. I hope you enjoy it, too! By the way, my dearest Kim has just started a blog herself. Please stop by at her www.bookfilm.wordpress.com and give her your support and love :)

You’ll hear from me again tomorrow, but for today I’m getting ready to go to bed.
Good night my dears! ~

2 Kommentare leave one →
  1. September 10, 2012 11:21 pm

    Oh Ina, thanks for promoting my blog ;)

    • September 10, 2012 11:55 pm

      It was my pleasure to do so :) That’s what I call friend-service ;)

Kommentar verfassen

