Skip to content

GLAMOUR shopping week

September 25, 2012

I have already told you about it in my last post: I’ve recently bought the October issue of the GLAMOUR. I admit that I usually don’t belong to those people who regularly buy magazines. Whenever I buy one, it has a certain reason. To be honest, I buy the GLAMOUR twice in the year. Why? Because there are 2 GLAMOUR shopping weeks in the year!! :D I hope every fashion-enthusiast knows about this event! It’s a must!! Well, but I’m more or less a rookie, too ^^‘ My 1st shopping week was this year in April and since then I have promised myself to always get the GLAMOUR for the shopping weeks. And since there are 2 shopping weeks each year, I’m buying the GLAMOUR twice a year ;)

~*~

Die GLAMOUR – Von ihr habe ich euch ja bereits in meinem letzten Post erzählt ^^ Ich gebe zu, dass ich keine Zeitschriftenkäuferin, geschweige denn -abonnentin bin! Und wenn ich mir dann einmal eine Zeitschrift kaufe, dann hat das auch so seine Gründe. Die GLAMOUR kaufe ich mir genau zweimal im Jahr. Wieso? Weil es zweimal im Jahr die GLAMOUR shopping week gibt!! :D Jede und jeder Fashoinbegeisterte sollte die shoppign week kennen! Ich selber kenne sie erst seit diesem Jahr, meine erste war im April und seitdem habe ich mir fest vorgenommen, immer teilzunehmen! Also muss ich mir für die 2 shopping weeks auch immer die GLAMOUR kaufen, macht dann also 2 GLAMOURs im Jahr :b

So what is this GLAMOUR shopping week exactly?? Well, let me put it like this: It’s one of the most awesome events for shopping kings and queens in the year!! And I’m not exaggerating here!
With the GLAMOUR shopping card you can take part in the shopping week. This means that you benefit in certain stores that have partnered with the GLAMOUR for the event. Benefitting here means that you get an allowance on your purchase or that you a small extra gift. The partnering stores vary from shopping week to shopping week, but usual participants are for example LEVI’S, Tom Tailor, zalando etc.

~*~

Was ist nun diese besagte GLAMOUR shopping week genau?? Nun ja, lasst es mich so ausdrücken: Es ist eines der tollsten Events des Jahres für alle Shopping-Liebhaber!! Jaaa und ich übertreibe hier noch nicht einmal!
Mit der in der Zeitschrift beigelegten
GLAMOUR shopping card kann man an der shopping week teilenhmen und die Vorteile dieser nutzen. Die Vorteile, die die shopping week ihren Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern (ich denke, auch Kerle nehmen da teil :b) bietet, sind attraktive Rabattprozente in teilnehmenden Läden und kleine Geschenkextras bei ihren Einkäufen. Die Partner der shopping week wechseln recht häufig, aber fast immer mit dabei waren LEVI’S, Tom Tailor, zalando etc.

~*~

Maybe this post could be of some help and interest for some of you :) I’m definitely looking forward to October’s shopping week!! And if we have other shopping week participants here: How were your experiences with the event? Did you benefit a lot from the allowances??

No comments yet

Kommentar verfassen

